Third International Workshop on Taylor Methods, Miami Beach, Dec. 16-20, 2004
Participants
email www
Gianni Arioli gianni.arioli@polimi.it http://www1.mate.polimi.it/~gianni/
Ekaterina Auer auer@informatik.uni-duisburg.de
Martin Berz berz@msu.edu http://www.bt.pa.msu.edu/index_files/berz.htm
J. Scott Berg jsberg@bnl.gov
Johannes Grote grotejoh@msu.edu http://www.msu.edu/~grotejoh/
Chenyi Hu chu@uca.edu http://www.cs.uca.edu/faculty_files/Hu.htm
Ken Jackson http://www.cs.toronto.edu/~krj/
Carol Johnstone cjj@fnal.gov
Youn-Kyung Kim kimyounk@msu.edu
Olga Kosheleva
Vladik Kreinovich http://www.cs.utep.edu/vladik/
Kyoko Makino makino@msu.edu
Shashikant Manikonda manikond@msu.edu http://www.msu.edu/~manikond/
Ned Nedialkov nedialk@mcmaster.ca http://www.cas.mcmaster.ca/~nedialk/
Markus Neher markus.neher@math.uni-karlsruhe.de http://iamlasun8.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de/~ae16/englex.html
Alexey Poklonskiy poklonskiy@pa.msu.edu
John Pryce j.d.pryce@cranfield.ac.uk
Pavel Snopok snopok@fnal.gov
Peter Taraba taraba@math.uni-frankfurt.de http://www.math.uni-frankfurt.de/~taraba/
Fulvio Tonon tonon@chpc.utah.edu http://tonon.inscc.utah.edu/index.htm
Weishi Wan wwan@lbl.gov