Taylor Model Mini Workshop - Miami Beach, December 16 20, 2002
Meeting Participants
Name email
Martin Berz berz@msu.edu http://bt.pa.msu.edu/berz/
George Corliss George.Corliss@Marquette.edu www.eng.mu.edu/corlissg
Ingo Eble ingo.eble@math.uni-karlsruhe.de http://iamlasun8.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de/~ae08/
Johannes Grote grotejoh@msu.edu http://www.msu.edu/~grotejoh/
Youn-Kyung Kim kimyounk@msu.edu
Kyoko Makino makino@uiuc.edu http://www.hep.uiuc.edu/home/makino/
P.S.V. Nataraj nataraj@ee.iitb.ac.in http://www.sc.iitb.ac.in/~nataraj
Markus Neher markus.neher@math.uni-karlsruhe.de http://iamlasun8.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de/~ae16/englex.html
Alexandre Ovsiannikov ovs@apcp.apmath.spbu.ru
Louis Rall rall@math.wisc.edu
Nathalie Revol Nathalie.Revol@ens-lyon.fr http://www.ens-lyon.fr/~nrevol/
Warwick Tucker warwick@math.uu.se http://www.math.uu.se/~warwick/
Jun Yu johnyu617@yahoo.com
Piotr Zgliczynski umzglicz@cyf-kr.edu.pl http://sigma.im.uj.edu.pl/~zgliczyn